Jurby Airfield Clockwise Sorted on Laps

5 Lightweight, Singles, CB500

Race 12

Race (6 Laps) started at 15:22:12

Jurby Clockwise 1.700 miles

16/06/2024 15:00

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	Best Speed	Avg. Speed
1	69	Francesco Faraldo	Single cylinder 24	6		8:35.321	1:23.390	73.390	71.257
2	60	Lex Geval	CB500 24	6	17.256	8:52.577	1:23.704	73.115	68.948
3	55	Rhys Callister	Lightweight 24	6	22.173	8:57.494	1:25.821	71.311	68.317
4	14	James Everitt	CB500 24	6	22.790	8:58.111	1:27.239	70.152	68.239
5	95	Matt Davies	CB500 24	6	23.068	8:58.389	1:26.565	70.698	68.203
6	77	Sean Crone	Lightweight 24	6	27.796	9:03.117	1:26.929	70.402	67.610
7	198	Brian Moffitt	Lightweight 24	6	35.794	9:11.115	1:28.949	68.803	66.629
8	34	Iona Glover	Lightweight 24	5	1 Lap	8:40.106	1:39.929	61.243	58.834
9	6	Billy Kneen	Lightweight 24	5	1 Lap	8:41.288	1:40.335	60.996	58.701
10	64	George Cowie	Lightweight 24	5	1 Lap	8:42.581	1:39.861	61.285	58.556
11	234	Elliot Newton	CB500 24	5	1 Lap	9:06.004	1:43.939	58.881	56.044
Not cla	ssified								
DNF	7	Cameron Brown	CB500 24	1	DNF	1:39.628	1:39.628	61.429	61.429

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
17.256	71.257	1:23.390	73.390	69 - Francesco Faraldo

Chief Timekeeper - Dave Clucas

Orbits

Clerk of Course

Printed: 16/06/2024 15:31:59